evolutionjnr.blogg.se

App store asphalt 9 legends
App store asphalt 9 legends











Which by the way, is the worse system I’ve seen in any game to be honest. The game really fun and with every car you feel like you are going fast but it is paid is paid to win playing multiplayer you’ll realize that if you don’t pay for cards to upgrade and unlock cars. Well I hope you guys at game loft read this because I saw there were 600,000 reviews and this will probably be buried anyway haha. I also wish you could just restart a race when something like that happens rather then finish or quit just to wait all that time to boot up the same race again. One thing that could help this I noticed is when I get a knockdown the npc will spawn in front of me yet when I crash I automatically am moved to last place. My cars rank could be 300 above the recommended rank and I lose with or without touchdrive on. Another thing the game needs some balance in single player. Anyways, I miss the ability to just practice on tracks without it taking away from the cars gas tanks because I want to master the tracks or play an unlimited amount even if it means not getting rewarded for it. But I must say I would never take away the traditional driving controls completely because I feel like that’s the only way to enjoy a true asphalt experience. But now I can still progress if don’t have both hands free. I hesitated to play asphalt 8 sometimes because it really required you to be focused on the game. And if I still want to progress but play casually I can with the touch drive feature that was totally genius.

app store asphalt 9 legends

The driving itself is over the top but that’s the asphalt experience and it’s really fun.













App store asphalt 9 legends